Prebic Logo


Biomarkers Working Goup

In 2013, the PREBIC Biomarker Working Group is comprised of:

Marian Kacerovsky     Ramkumar Menon     Ronnie Lamont
Alexey Kholin Jerome Lapointe Durlin Hickok
Zulfiya Khodzhaeva Teresa Cobo Tytti Massinen
Jarek Kalinka Jossimara Polettini       Myrthe Peelen
Barbara Verstraeten     Nathalie Conti Marcia da Selva
Sasha Erin Parets Kim Young Ju Frederik Hermans
Ishraq Dhaifalah Jun Takeda  

This multinational group of researchers are drawn from Belgium, Brazil, Canada, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Italy, Japan, the Netherlands, Poland, Russia, South Korea, Spain, the UK and the USA.

This year, the work of this group was focused upon developing a biomarker panel for preterm birth, and the microbiome of the female genital tract.

Back to top
Copyright (c) The Preterm Birth International Collaborative Log in
Website by mr web design | perth